staff & Board

Board of Directors

Ed Lewandowski - President
Dan Welch - Vice President
Bobbi Barends - Secretary
Fay Blake
George Carter
Bill Collick
Cheryl Crowe
G. Anthony DelFranco
Bill McGowan
Rev. Tesha Miller
Jeanine O’Donnell
Rachel Parker
Jim Smith
Claude Whittaker

ameriCorps

Maggie Burke
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Rob Lesch,
Volunteer Coordinator
sitevolunteer@sussexcountyhabit.org

Kenya Neal,
Family Empowerment Coordinator
fec@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Mikki Peden,
Resource Development Coordinator
rdvista@sussexcountyhabitat.org

staff

Kevin Gilmore,
Executive Director
Kevin@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Heather Barony,
Director of Family Empowerment
heather@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Katie Millard,
Director of Development & Advocacy
katie@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jeff Niethammer,
Construction Director
jeff@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michael D’Ovidio,
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
michael@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Barbara Carter,
Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
Barbara@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Courtney Tull,
Volunteer Services Manager
courtney@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Paula Puello,
$tand by me-Financial Coach
paula@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michele Roberts,
Communication & Events Coordinator
michele@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Cindy Heil,
Affiliate Administrator
cindy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jack Moore,
Prop Acquisition Coordinator
jack@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Matthew Waryga,
Construction Site Supervisor
matthew@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Frank Morris,
Finance Director
frank@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Susan Webb,
Finance Manager
susan@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Restore Personnel

Cathy Basenese,
Manager
cathy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Will Farrell,
Assistant Manager
will@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Andrea Baird,
PT Cashier

Hiram Carter,
PT Warehouse Associate

Diego Gonzalez,
Assistant Driver

Hannah Maurice,
Cashier

Dee Memoli,
Restore Associate

Brandon Ochoa,
Warehouse Assistant

Anthony Toggart,
Driver

Rick Wolynski,
Donations Coordinator
Restore@sussexcountyhabitat.org