staff & Board

Board of Directors

Dan Welch - President
Bobbi Barends - Vice President
Claude Whittaker - Secretary
George Carter - Interim Treasurer
Bill Collick
Bill McGowan
Cheryl Crowe
Fay Blake
Ed Lewandowski
G. Anthony DelFranco
Jeanine O’Donnell
Jim Smith
Rachel Parker
Rev. Tesha Miller

ameriCorps

Mikki Peden,
Resource Development Coordinator
rdvista@sussexcountyhabitat.org

staff

Kevin Gilmore,
Executive Director
Kevin@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Heather Barony,
Director of Family Empowerment
heather@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Katie Millard,
Director of Development & Advocacy
katie@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jeff Niethammer,
Construction Director
jeff@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michael D’Ovidio,
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
michael@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Barbara Carter,
Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
Barbara@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Courtney Tull,
Volunteer Services Manager
courtney@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Paula Puello,
$tand by me-Financial Coach
paula@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michele Roberts,
Communication & Events Coordinator
michele@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Cindy Heil,
Affiliate Administrator
cindy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jack Moore,
Prop Acquisition Coordinator
jack@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Matthew Waryga,
Construction Site Supervisor

Anthony Pretti,
Construction Site Supervisor

Frank Morris,
Finance Director
frank@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Restore Personnel

Cathy Basenese,
ReStore Director
cathy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Will Farrell,
ReStore Manager
will@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Diego Gonzalez,
Assistant ReStore Manager

Hiram Carter,
PT Warehouse Associate

Andrea Baird,
PT Cashier

Hannah Maurice,
Cashier

Dee Memoli,
Restore Associate

Brandon Ochoa,
Warehouse Assistant

Anthony Toggart,
Driver

Rick Wolynski,
Donations Coordinator
Restore@sussexcountyhabitat.org