staff & Board

Board of Directors

Dan Welch - President
Bobbi Barends - Vice President
Claude Whittaker - Secretary
Drew Walls - Treasurer
George Carter
Bill Collick
Cheryl Crowe
Lewis Dawley
G. Anthony DelFranco
Ed Lewandowski
Bill McGowan
Rev. Tesha Miller
Jim Smith
Michele Wenz

ameriCorps

Kim Morton,
Resource Development Coordinator
rdvista@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Mikki Peden,
Construction Crew Coordinator
mikki@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Alex Tran,
Volunteer Services Coordinator
volunteer@sussexcountyhabitat.org

staff

Kevin Gilmore,
Chief Executive Officer
kevin@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Heather Barony,
Chief Operating Officer
heather@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Kenya Neal,
Homeowner Services Manager
kenya@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Katie Millard,
Director of Development & Advocacy
katie@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jeff Niethammer,
Construction Director
jeff@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Marty Whitehair,
Finance Director
marty@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michael D’Ovidio,
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
michael@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Donna Stovall,
Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
donna@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Michele Roberts,
Volunteer Services Manager
michele@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Paula Puello,
$tand by me-Financial Coach
paula@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Cindy Heil,
Affiliate Administrator
cindy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jack Moore,
Property Acquisition Coordinator
jack@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Matthew Waryga,
Construction Site Supervisor

Anthony Pretti,
Construction Site Supervisor

Restore Personnel

Cathy Basenese,
ReStore Director
cathy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Will Farrell,
ReStore Manager
will@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Diego Gonzales,
Assistant ReStore Manager

Hiram Carter,
PT Warehouse Associate

Steve Effort,
Assistant Driver

Andrea Baird,
PT Cashier

Faun Fletcher,
PT Cashier

Hannah Maurice,
PT Cashier

Dee Memoli,
Volunteer Coordinator/Associate

Kevin Phillips,
Warehouse Assistant

Anthony Toggart,
Driver

Rick Wolynski,
Donations Coordinator
Restore@sussexcountyhabitat.org