staff & Board

Play Video

Board of Directors

Bobbi Barends - President
Lewis Dawley - Vice President
Claude Whittaker - Secretary
Drew Walls - Treasurer
Tom Bain
George Carter
Bill Collick
Cheryl Crowe
Shelly Hance Deale
Jamie McNatt
Kathryn Fiddler
Amanda Lloyd
Connor Nally
Michele Wenz

staff

Kevin Gilmore,
Chief Executive Officer
kevin@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Heather Barony,
Chief Operating Officer
heather@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Lindsay Schulze,
Director of Programs
lindsay@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Katie Millard,
Director of Development & Advocacy
katie@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Alan Starr,
Construction Director
alan@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Marty Whitehair,
Finance Director
marty@sussexcountyhabitat.org

John Houk,
Director of Healthy Homes
john@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Kim Morton,
Grant Administrator
kim@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Kenya Neal,
Homeowner Services Manager
kenya@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Jenell Mattera,
Volunteer Services Manager
jenell@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Enriki Hartz,
Volunteer Services Coordinator
enriki@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Paula Puello,
$tand by me-Financial Coach
paula@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Stephanie Williams
Office Manager
stephanie@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Cindy Heil,
Accounting Coordinator
cindy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Madison Moses,
Data Specialist
madison@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Eileen Hickey,
Events Coordinator
eileen@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Neil Beahan,
Property Acquisition Coordinator
neil@sussexcountyhabitat.org

 

Bill Nieto,
Construction Site Supervisor

Anthony Pretti,
Construction Site Supervisor

Jay Mancuso,
Construction Site Supervisor

 

Restore Personnel

Cathy Basenese,
ReStore Director
cathy@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Will Farrell,
ReStore Manager
will@sussexcountyhabitat.org

Diego Gonzales,
Assistant ReStore Manager

Hiram Carter,
PT Warehouse Associate

Brandon Ochoa,
Assistant Driver

Andrea Baird,
PT Cashier

Jenk Davis,
PT Cashier

Hannah Maurice,
PT Cashier

Dee Memoli,
Volunteer Coordinator/Associate

Robert Powell,
Warehouse Assistant

Josiah Miller,
PT Warehouse Associate

Anthony Toggart,
Lead Driver

Rick Wolynski,
Donations Coordinator
Restore@sussexcountyhabitat.org